Deleting files

Hi all. Just a reminder that we’ll be deleting all of the files in user storage, in class storage, and on the desktops of all of the workstations in the lab at the end of this semester, so if you need to save any files, please make arrangements to copy them over to your own drive before December 23.

It’s kind of important, so I’ll say it again:

WE’RE DELETING ALL OF YOUR FILES AT THE END OF THIS SEMESTER. PLEASE COPY THEM TO YOUR OWN DRIVE IF YOU NEED TO KEEP THEM.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s